Oil Spill Gulf of Mexico 2010 | Submit your complaints and let your voice be heard!

BP Complaints


Complaints

Angry about the oil spill? Unsatisfactory BP experience? Submit your complaints and let your voice be heard!

- Click to go to the COMPLAINT FORM -
(1267)
>
(1267) Marina Grillo
Mon, 4 August 2014 13:39:28 +0000

Complaint about service station Palm Beach Lakes Blvd. Branch, West Palm Beach, FL 33401. The girls behind the counter are very rude, not helpful and there is never any paper in machines for receipts so you have to keep dealing with these girls. I will never go this station snymore and will probably not go to BP anymore since they never have paper for receipts. I am very disappointed by this.


(1266) Sandra odusanya
Sun, 3 August 2014 09:22:16 +0000

POST SCRIP the gas station on 37th avenue and 199 street in Miami, FL Manager Sam refused to give me any explanation why an extra $45 dollars was charged to my Debit card. Another worker explained that some cards place a hold. My complaint is how RUDE the manager was. He acted like he had NO customer service training !!!! I am now inconvenienced because I will not frequent an establishment that disrespects is customers!!!

(1265) Sandra Odusanya
Sun, 3 August 2014 09:13:05 +0000

On July 19, 2014 the BP located on 37th Avenue and 199 st. I pumped $10.00 of gas using a debit card . My card texted me that $55.00 was deducted. I asked the Manager "Sam" to explained and he refuse to speak to me! He just waved his hands at me in a totally disrespectful manner. I frequent this gas station several times a week and as a result of being treated so rudely will no longer bring my business their. You should teach your mangers/owners the they should repect all people. This manager Sam is very rude, I have observed in exbiting rude behavior to other patrons like he hates black people !!!! Please speak to him.

(1264) William PH
Sat, 2 August 2014 18:17:19 +0000

Extremely rude employees working at your Conneaut, Ohio location. The dark haired females: One named D_ _ n, the other is the late night old lady. So they have dark circles under their eyes, however, sleep deprivation or anemia no good reason to be rude to customers when everyone should have medical coverage. I have seen them being rude to customers way too many times over last year or so to keep ignoring. These are all repeat customers that do great deal of business at that particular store and do not like how these two employees treat many customers like total crap. Thank you for your concern and proper corrective treatment in this issue, because it is not like you are the only gas station / tiny store in this city.

(1263) Diane Bartlett
Fri, 1 August 2014 14:46:31 +0000

Dear BP -- Southbound I/85 in South Carolina 109 Peachoid Road Hway 11

This BP station needs to be closed down - - it is in disrepair and way beyond FILTHY -- the restroom smelled like a latrine and the toilet seat was covered in feces. You do NOT want your logo anywhere near this hovel -- it is a total embarrassment to a name I generay trust . Take action immediately!!

(1262) Susan Jones
Fri, 1 August 2014 10:28:05 +0000

Yesterday the 31st July 2014, I got petrol at your service station at Kingsley, Hampshire . The pump was very slow and the hose vibrating. Suddenly the petrol was over flowing on to the forecourt . The manageress was not at all apologetic. She placed bollards around the spill and pushed my car off the fore court in case of a fire when I started the engine. I was surprised to be treated in this way when it was due to faulty equipment. She insisted that I paid the full amount due.

(1261) Peter
Thu, 31 July 2014 06:16:53 +0000

Re: Petrol station Heritage Park Somerset West

We are living in Hermanus, whenever we visit our company in Brackenfell we tank at this station.
Time and again for over 1 year your fuel-master system is delaying our journey back home.
One or another of your nozzles do not take a reading, at one time the manager allowed us to refuel on account and debited us in another way.We have now grown tiered of your system and unless you get your system in order, we will cancel our agreement with you and tank with our card at any petrol station that is interested in their clients.

(1260) Andrew Doldy
Sat, 26 July 2014 03:19:48 +0000

I have used BP Ultimate 98 octane for many years & for the past 4 weeks I have been getting 300km less on a tank of fuel, this is equivalent to using standard unleaded. I suspect that the service station may be putting the cheaper unleaded into the expensive tanks & charging the higher price. the service station in question is located in Kallangur Brisbane QLD Australia. I am ready to abandon BP in favour of a more honest supplier if it doesn't change soon

(1259) dijan sanchez
Fri, 25 July 2014 18:54:39 +0000

I visited the bp on 8790 w commercial blvd lauderhill florida . I do purchase gas here when in the area . 7/25/2014 my cashiers name was elida . Though I didnt need gas today I asked may I please have change for a $20 bill . Elida says no . My reply if I buy something I should be able to get change back right she said no. Another customer enters she puts me to the side and takes the other customer so I ask again to purchase something as her register was open when I first entered the store so she offers rudely ten dollars worth of quarters I agree to this and nine dollar bills . I then say I would like to count the change she is giving me . After the count I tell her she only gave me nine dollars and fifty . She then looks at me like I put the fifty cents in my pockets which I had no pockets. Then says rudely here I ask for a bag to put the ten dollars worth of quarters in she throws it down on the counter I load up my change and take my gum . The customer service was the worst ive ever gotten at any gas station.

(1258) dijan sanchez
Fri, 25 July 2014 18:50:55 +0000

I visited the bp on 8790 w commercial blvd lauderhill florida . I do purchase gas here when in the area . 7/25/2014 my cashiers name was elida . Though I didnt need gas today I asked may I please have change for a $20 bill . Elida says no . My reply if I buy something I should be able to get change back right she said no. Another customer enters she puts me to the side and takes the other customer so I ask again to purchase something as her register was open when I first entered the store so she offers rudely ten dollars worth of quarters I agree to this and nine dollar bills . I then say I would like to count the change she is giving me . After the count I tell her she only gave me nine dollars and fifty . She then looks at me like I put the fifty cents in my pockets which I had no pockets. Then says rudely here I ask for a bag to put the ten dollars worth of quarters in she throws it down on the counter I load up my change and take my gum . The customer service was the worst ive ever gotten at any gas station.

(1257) Alex Rasulov
Fri, 25 July 2014 10:37:17 +0000

I bought 11 gallons of unleaded gas yesterday in Florence Travel Plaza, 2215 Cale Yarborough Hwy Timmonsville, SC 29161‎. (843)346-4917. My car never had any issues but just as I got on I-95 after filling up, my engine light came on, car started shaking and jerking, RPM would not go below 3 and the speed would not go above 60 mph.
I called the manager Brenda but she was no help. I hope this complaint will find its addressee and this issue will be resolved.

(1256) alyssa
Wed, 23 July 2014 21:07:20 +0000

BP in Naperville, Illinois, on the corner of Ogden and Washington:

I went in the store to get a fountain drink, when I had accidentally dropped my cup full of Coke on the floor. I was genuinlly upset and went up to the cashier to inform him about the spill. He gave me a dirty look, mumbled something in a different language under his breath, then told me to leave the store! I was in shock he was kicking me out over an accidental spill. I asked him if he was really kicking me out, then he said "are you buying something? Buy something then get out!" I said "yes, I was gonna buy something but I spilled it on the floor." Then he said "just get out! Go!" I was infuriated with the fact I was being treated with so much disrespect. I left without a purchase as he proceeded to stare at me as I got in my car. I will not be going back to that location and I will warn others as well about this very rude, horrible man.

(1255) Forrest lee
Wed, 23 July 2014 14:11:23 +0000

we just came from BP in Jacksonville Florida its on Butler Boulevard the most disgusting bathrooms I've ever seen .there's no customers there and now I see why we think you should know about it so you can do something about it.that's a shame because there's lots of big hotels right there about six of them that station be should be very very busy.

(1254) Adam Barry
Tue, 22 July 2014 07:47:28 +0000

To whom this may concern.
I have filled up my car in 2 different BP petrol stations (Ashford, Surrey and Hatton Cross) and on both occassions the pumps havn't started to produce petrol until it charges me 20p. I know its only 20p but if this is happening to everyone then his is robbery! Ashford petrol station manager acknowledged the problem, promised to look into the problem and paid me back the 20p, but Hatton Cross was rude, calling me a liar and then when on to say my car is at fault??? Can this please be looked at because as i said before this is robbery!

(1253) Jack
Sat, 19 July 2014 17:52:59 +0000

I just left the BP station at Grand River and Milford road in New Hudson Mi. As I was pumping gas from pump 3 the attendant stepped into the doorway and smoked his cigarette. I asked him if he thought it might be dangerous to do this and he said " No, I do it all the time" I then said just because you do it all the time doesn't make it alright. It's not a very smart thing to do. He just stood there and continued smoking. I finished pumping my fuel and left. There was a good breeze but I don't think this is something that would be acceptable at any station. BTW Pump 3 is about 12 feet from where he was standing. To close for me. This is inexcusable and should be dealt with immediately. The kid was probably in his low to mid 20's. Dark hair with maybe a little gray in it. Thanks and I hope something is done here before the area has a serious accident and someone gets hurt or killed.

(1252) Jerry
Sat, 19 July 2014 09:00:58 +0000

The gas price in Morton, IL was just dropped today from $3.72 to $3.69 per gallon (a WHOPPING 3¢ per gallon). Why is it that I can drive about 10 miles to the BP station in East Peoria, IL and pay $3.34 per gallon? If I drive 30 miles to Bloomington, IL, gas prices are below $3.30 per gallon.

Something is definitely WRONG here. I like to support local businesses but definitely not when we are being gouged!

(1251) Christopher Drake
Sat, 19 July 2014 03:34:23 +0000

Dear Sirs,
I called in to the Leicester Service station on he M1 to use the Bp garage. The magnum ice creams were £2.59. One expects to pay a premium at a service station. The usual price elsewhere is £1.69. This premium price is a step too far. The attendant said I have a choice. I will do without. I think this is another example of Rip Off Britain. How can a family of 4 afford this?
Yours Sincerely,
Christopher Drake

(1250) Ruben Perez
Fri, 18 July 2014 14:31:46 +0000

Dear Sirs:

My Complaint is about BP gas station at 125 Street & 2nd Avenue. I notice when I was filling up my car tank that a fuel truck had arrived and was pumping gas to the station. As I looked closely I read on the truck that the fuel was not BP gas, it was some other type of gas that was labeled " Alternative Fuel" When I asked the attendant about it, he did not give me any answer. I told him that this was illegal (bate and switch) he still had no response, so I decided to file a compliant WRF8n

(1249) Luke Richardson
Fri, 18 July 2014 09:58:15 +0000

To whom it may concern,
At 12.10am on Saturday the 19th of July, I went to the service station at Valley Heights, NSW to get some food and some soft drink. I went to push on the door but it was locked. The attendant and I made eye contact so I assumed that he saw me and was going to open the door. When he let me in, he very rudely said "if you don't press the door bell I don't know you're there". I said to him "why would I press the bell if I saw you and you saw me". After being spoken to so rudely for absolutely no reason, we left and I went down the road to seven eleven to buy my food. I must admit, this is not the first time this attendant has been rude to me. I'd appreciate if this type of rudeness can be addressed.
Regards
Luke

(1248) Linda Y Hicks
Thu, 17 July 2014 22:38:17 +0000

July 17, 2014
To: BP Complaint Board
Regarding: Kenwood BP 7799 Montgomery Road Cincinnati Ohio 45236 Cashier: 1337744 (initial ORLH)
From: Linda Hicks, Ph.D.
To: Whom it may concern,
I regret that I have to take time away from my busy schedule but feel compelled after the third and final straw with this same cashier. The particular cashier refused to give me his name after the incident that occurred 7/16/14 at 11:03pm. On 7/16/14 I purchased gas with $10.00 cash on pump #9 however, in the midst of me pumping the pump stopped at 48 cents with an error message stating “pumped stopped by cashier”. I returned to the store to see the cashier and state my issue. He was very rude and stated, “he did not stop the pump!” I proceed to explain that I understood that but could he restart the pump? I remained patient as there were approximately 8 other people in line to make purchases. However, he was not addressing my concern or me so much in fact that one of the customers waiting stated “no please wait on her and restart the pump or refund her the money”. He told the lady “what do you want me to do I am calling my manager and they are not answering me?” At this point, I was no longer patient and offered to call the manager or police myself. Then another customer stated “here is $10 just get gas on another pump”. I thanked the customer and purchased gas on another pump while stating dissatisfaction to the cashier” that this is principal and that BP still owes me $9.52 worth of gas and could I please have his name with a phone number?” He refused to give me his name but did give me the phone number of his manager 317-519-4063. I exited the store to pump my gas on pump 10 and in this midst of me pumping the gas the cashier comes out of the store in a very gruff manager about 2 feet of me “shouting and pointing at me and said You come back in store and get your money”. I was perplexed but completed pumping my gas and then came return into the store only to have him mumbling underneath his breath while getting money from cash register. I told him I could not understand what he was saying. He then became louder and rudely stated “You did not put pump back so I did not know what to give you back” and then slammed money down on counter. I told him that he was very rude and that I would be filing a formal complaint. After a horrible evening and debriefing with friends and family, I found out that this particular cashier has a reputation of “not returning the correct amount of change” and being rude to customers. I do hope that my complaint is taking serious as I love BP gas and this particular station is convenient to my job, home and recreation. However, I am prepared sever my 30 year relationship with BP to frequent another gas station. I will give up purchasing anything from BP gas stations because this cashier is ruining BP’s wonderful reputation of excellent gas, merchandise and customer service. This cashier does not embody BP’s climate for quality services in all aspects. Please feel free to contact me regarding this incident at 513-834-5865 or lindaleu513@outlook.com or 4315 Webster Avenue Cincinnati Ohio 45236.
Blessings,
Dr. Linda Y Hicks


(1247) Shannon Murphy
Thu, 17 July 2014 16:43:37 +0000

Went to a Bp today that literally had raw sewage all over the floor coming out of the restrooms and building had a foul odor throughout. When I mentioned something to the lady behind the counter who's name tag read "head babysitter" she seemed unconcerned and copped an attitude with me for saying something. I don't think a convenience store with a restaurant inside especially should be open if the bathroom facilities aren't working. I wonder where the employees were going to the bathroom at? hmmmm

(1246) Dilane Lofton
Thu, 17 July 2014 12:23:41 +0000

I bought gas at BP in Crete,Il and soon as I left my car stop. Tow to dealership and they stated bad gas.

(1245) Dawn P
Tue, 15 July 2014 13:50:35 +0000

Stopped at BP of Engelwood 1273 s Main St Engelwood Ohio.
Bathrooms disgusting ! I would have stopped my husband from filling gas tank but was to late. Please think about how you keep your bathrooms. I'm sure they are better in your own home. Not stopping at that interchange again.

(1244) Rajesh
Tue, 15 July 2014 08:25:10 +0000

I today pumped gas in my car at the gas station in Detroit ( 12551, Woodward Avenue, Highland Part Detroit, MI 48203) . The station did not pump even a single drop of gas and charged my credit card . Also the gas nozzle gave a jerk just after 3.65 gallons as if the tank was full. I complaint to the desk clerk to cancel the transaction and refund my money but he refused to do so. he said he was just am employee at the gas station and he has no authority to cancel the transaction or refund the money. He gave me the gas station manager number (313.455.2200)but that number was not answered even after multiple attempts

This gas station is charging customers without delivering a single drop of gas. Please avoid this gas station

Thanks
Rajesh

(1243) Skye
Tue, 15 July 2014 04:21:31 +0000

I went for a walk with a mate to merredin bp on the great eastern high way and got told to fuck off because I missed walking in the door and had to press the after hours buzzer I was not happy if there was another shop open I would go there instead

(1242) Naveen Gupta
Fri, 11 July 2014 16:25:59 +0000

I went bp service station at copper street epping for fill the gas and when I was making payment I asked the lady Julie smith for taxi discount normally all other people give discount at same service station. She refused and start abuse to cab drivers and said show me old receipts when I show her then she said she wants already that person to rid off now you give me excuse. When I ask for my change back she throw 50 cents on me but luckily that fell on floor and I took it from the floor. She abuse me just because of I am cab driver. I really hope you will reply soon
Thanks

(1241) Lou
Fri, 11 July 2014 15:42:34 +0000

I am writing to tell you of an awful show of bad customer service and deceit at the station at 94 Pulaski Road in Kings Park NY 11754. My wife was running very low on gas and had 12 miles remaining on her tank and pulled into that BP station. She asked for $5 worth cash since they gouge you for credit there which should have given her more than a gallon. The attended supposedly pumped the gas, my wife pulled out and her gauge did not register ANY gas going in at all. She pulled around and asked for a receipt and the attendant said "Are you crazy, who gets $5 of gas anyway?" and rudely turned away. Last time go to that, or any other BP gas station again.

(1240) darrell brizendine
Tue, 8 July 2014 16:03:04 +0000

Had my Kmart discount coupon, but the corner BP at 17th and Federal, said they don't honor it although I saw the pad saying loyalty card in front of him.

I think he is unethical.
I will try a BP farther away and never go to his station again!

(1239) Joni Dykstra
Tue, 8 July 2014 07:31:09 +0000

I was at exit 59 on I 70 in ohio, went to use a newer BP and no inside bathrooms.
Only portajohns how disappointed. I go this way to Columbus often won't stop there ever again.

(1238) cody
Sun, 6 July 2014 07:11:37 +0000

I went to fill my tank up at the station in Hamilton and they couldn't get the gas to go into my tank, then the guy said i have a bad purge valve or some nonsense and informed me he has worked on cars for 35 years so he knows what hes talking about. So i said whatever they charged me for the gas my car did not take and so i went to the Hess right down the street and guess what? it took gas fine 3 minutes later. so its not my car, this is the second time it happened. hire people who know how to put gas in a car. its really not that hard. i will not go back. ever.

(1237) Chasity
Sat, 5 July 2014 14:34:28 +0000

Recently my family and I were traveling from east TN to west TN. We stopped at a BP station off of interstate 75 in Chattanooga. The BP station was on Lee St. THE BATHROOMS WERE SO DISGUSTING!! Also, everything was over priced. I cannot get over how nasty the bathrooms were. There were 3 women working, so I would think that they would know when the women's bathroom needs attention. But instead 2 of them were outside smoking and one was ringing people up. Never again will I EVER go to that station again. The store number was 9599820.

(1236) KR
Sat, 5 July 2014 10:02:28 +0000

Hi,
I visited bp store at 7/11 New Bridge Rd, Chipping Norton,NSW in the morning . The manager was rude and he charged me for the wrong pump and I asked about this he said that I filled it up and Laughed at me as if I same from different world. My car is holden astra and its tank capacity is 52liters and filled up Bp ultimate 98 fuel about 40 liters . when I went to console area and told about my pump number and he charged for diesel and I told him that my car runs only with petrol not with diesel and asked him to refund the money that he charged for wrong pump and told him that I pay for my fuel what I filled up.He abuses and used the foul language , Iam unable to digest the way your team member had shown upon me . I will not visit any BP due to it's rude behaviour.


(1235) Kenrick forbes
Fri, 4 July 2014 20:09:07 +0000

To whom it concern I am a regular customer with your gas I have 3 cars which uses premium .Last week I purchased gas from700 w sunrise hwy,valley stream ny 11580.I was told by employee that reward program was done and charged full price,I found that odd and asked again when it ended and why he still had flyers up .He replied that he didn't take them down yet,I needed gas so bought it.This is not my regular BP station.I went to my regular bp station today asked if over and told No it was not over.The reason I did not use this station on the day in question was that they were getting a delivery of gas.They are located at 24516 139 ave rosedale ny. I work hard for my money and there are gas companies out there to take my business to.thanking you for listening and responding

(1234) Christina
Fri, 4 July 2014 16:31:57 +0000

I went to the BP store on Fairy Springs Road in Rotorua this morning to get a hot chocolate before work, I gave 25 minutes to get there get my drink and get to work with time to spare. The queue wasn't bad, only 4 others Infront of me which was fine. When it came to my turn to collect my drink they still hadn't done it , so was forced to wait even longer!! In the mornings there should be some sort of sequence for the barista staff to follow to reduce wait times between each customers order.
I was late to work because the wait time was a lot longer then it should have been!
Not happy!

(1233) lakeisha Holliday
Fri, 4 July 2014 07:50:05 +0000

Hello,

I attempted to purchase gasoline at a local bp gas station on 2918 guess rd, Thursday night July 3, 2014. There were 3 cars getting gas at the time. I was searching for my cash and then sent my son to pay. At the time the clerk was outside.. She then quickly got back inside to lock the door and refused our services.I looked down at my watch and it was 11:01pm. I was upset because I arrived before closing hours and she was outside and she could have stated ma'am were closing in the next 30 seconds instead of running in to lock the doors and refuse our services. I use to work at a gas station and I felt this was poor customer service. I will not visit again.

(1232) Kerrie
Thu, 3 July 2014 22:16:28 +0000

Absolutely disgusted traveling home from Qld stopped at Wardell bp petrol station for a toilet food and petrol stop with 6 adults and 8 kids our friends in the other car didn't need petrol so went straight in to get the key for the toilet as we all know kids can't hold on as good as us, well she was refused as she hadn't purchased anything yet.. Seriously what has the world come too.. 6 kids lined up for the toilet and have to argue with the attendant for the key.. She told us we should stop at a public toilet on the side of the road.. Also said that she would get in trouble with bp as it's all surveillanced and they would know people are using their toilet without buying something.. What a joke bp if this is your rule I will be making sure and going out of my way to make sure I don't go to another bp as well as all the people we can tell.. Shame on bp where is your customer service we were stopping for lunch but u missed out.. Bp stands for buy to pee..

(1231) Adrienne
Thu, 3 July 2014 00:12:40 +0000

7301 Parklane Rd Columbia, SC 29223
Will not be going back. Cashier was rude and smart at the mouth not to mention arrogant. Needless to say I won't be going back. Got my $47.00 back and went to the SHELL to get gas. It's a shame that you don't have a complaint hotline to call instead of a website, which makes me think it will just be brushed off. That's a shame. A tank of gas does not come cheap and then you don't value your customers. We should be able to talk to a live representative.

(1230) francis sharpe
Wed, 2 July 2014 20:51:12 +0000

On my trip to and from Fl this year I stopped ad B P stations My complaint is how filthy the inside of their store and restrooms

(1229) ertan davarci
Tue, 1 July 2014 18:54:13 +0000

Hiim bp station customer my complain is bp tullamarin airport there is never see hand towel at the pump and toilets is very dirty no soap most of the time

Gravatar (1228) Lena
Tue, 1 July 2014 11:32:13 +0000

on July1 2014 was stop at this BP on rt 27 North Brunswick, the indian owners there are very racise. I asked for $25.00 premuim gas and used my rewards card. He ask me if i wanted to use my .5cent off and i said yes, after getting my gas he than calls me bonquisha...i dont know how to spell this name. I asked him over and over why did he call me this name and why was he being disrespectful and he claim oh my sorry...this is a clear case of Racisim at it's best. I will call the Corp office of BP as this was very offensive to me and i cant tolorate this type of behavior.

(1227) Jake
Tue, 1 July 2014 10:22:22 +0000

I'd like to make a formal complaint about one of the employees working at the BP station that is at 1316 Gympie road, aspley, Brisbane, Australia. I've been unimpressed with the attitude this lady has on multiple occasions as she either makes me wait at the front for ages and when she finally lets me in she either doesn't talk at all or is very rude when serving me. This has happened on multiple occasions as it is my local station and I've begun to go elsewhere so to not have to deal with her.

Another time I came there late at night there was a cab driver waiting at the front entrance while I was filling up and was still not let in even after I walked to the front door to pay. He explained to me that she was not going to let him in because of his turban because the bp policy states no "headwear" which I though meant bike helmets and hoodies but apparently this lady chose to extend it to religious garmets which I think is incredibly bigoted.

(1226) Rebecca McDaniel
Fri, 27 June 2014 16:48:16 +0000

I recently was injured at a Local AM/PM here in Modesto, Ca. I am very disappointed at how my incident is being handled. Actually an incident report wasn't even filed. The employees did't even know what to do, nor did the manager. I have been a long time consumer at AM/PM but I will look else where for my gas. Hopefully a place that isn't BP.

(1225) John P, McCord
Thu, 26 June 2014 13:17:59 +0000

WE NEED A BP STATION IN WARNER ROBINS, GA!!! How's that for a complaint? Our city of 70,000 on I-75 sells more cars per capita and uses more than average gas because of the large Air Force base & good jobs. Foreign owners (Indian) are converting the only centrally-located BP outlet to Sunoco. After 30+ years, I will have no place to use my BP card! Locate on Russell Pkwy, Watson Blvd, or Houston Lake Blvd for great traffic.

(1224) mike
Wed, 25 June 2014 20:01:45 +0000

at 12.23pm on 25.6.14 I visited BP WEST COAST HIGHWAY SCARBOROUGH.
I proceeded to try snd fill my Toyota Hi-lux with PREMIUM unleaded onlt find the pump was not working...the release trigger was locking...I reported this to the ManagerAninty SHAH (least that's as best as I can read her writing) she tried and cofirmed it was not working and after waiting went to another pump put in $60.01 worth of fuel which I then paid for and have the receipt in fronnt of me (RRN00575164506)
I was told I owed $1.65 on pump 3 which was confirmed NOT EORKING!!!
I am NOT paying the $1.65 unless you can prove to me by way of photographic evidence that that amount of petrol went into my tsnk....holding the nozzle away from the tank absolutely NOTHING came out........I have since been told the underground tank was probably empty and if anything at all came out it would be GUNK which would contaminate my petrol tank...
PLEASE EXPLAIN!!!!!!...is this then typical BP customer service??????? wasting my time and putting $1.65 worth of GUNK in my petrol tanK???

(1223) Babu A
Wed, 25 June 2014 01:06:09 +0000

Sorry I forgot to give the details of petrol bunk.

BP Petrol Bunk, Service Rd, Singasandra Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Subject mentioned is : Do not go to this petrol bunk... bunk is full of cheaters.

(1222) Babu A
Wed, 25 June 2014 01:02:10 +0000

Bunk is full of cheaters only, I will never go to that bunk again and will tell my friends too not to go to that bunk.


They tried to cheat me 2 times by without resetting quantity to zero, I catched them from my vehicle fuel level indicator..

Upon catching their cheating they had simply put the petrol without speaking anything.

Note: They will try to divert your attention then without resetting to zero they will fill the fuel.

Other aspects
1. No 5S maintained in the bunk
2. No proper overhead shelter
3. Worst management


(1221) Steve Baumgartner
Mon, 23 June 2014 18:09:48 +0000

I just filled up at BP gas station at 550 W North Avenue Lombard, IL. My car was running fine for about 1 mile then started missing and engine stopped. It's as if I have a very bad tank of fuel. I am waiting for tow truck to pick up car to have towed for service. Please contact me, since the phone number listed for that station is out of service-BP 630-889-1819. 6/23/14 6:07pm. BP site ID 9175928. Reference # 1B643013. Pump #1. Filled up at 5:34pm.

Gravatar (1220) Sonal Mody
Mon, 23 June 2014 06:01:09 +0000

My husband filled up at the BP Rayne Road, CM7 on Thursday 19 June. Normally we fill up a full tank and reset the mileage after each fill up. On this occasion only filled up £11 pounds as already had 18 miles left in the tank. Paid at the cashier. Drove off. Realised the Porshe disgonistics still showed only 18 miles. Drove to Sainsbury filled £15. Called the BP garage about a faulty pump. Was fobbed off that my Porshe 911 was faulty. I doubt that very much!

(1219) Dana
Sun, 22 June 2014 17:52:57 +0000

I was just in at the BP in Manteno. I love that it has almost everything I need for a one stop shop. Although it's higher prices it saves me time. I go to this bp at least 4 times a week. Unfortunately today was a bad experience. I am in a hurry to be home to spend time with my family so I go to my one stop shop. I get pop water pizzas wine and gas. I wanted to also get a car was but the cashier said since she added the gas to my bill I could not get the car wash. Even though it was a 1.60 I would have saved because it was 16.97 gallons of gas I was upset that this was a chore. I will now make sure I just use my .30 cents off of gas at speedy way instead of the 10 cents off at bp.

(1218) Christopher Weber
Sun, 22 June 2014 17:28:04 +0000

Cashier stated he didn't like ringing up K-mart $0.30 off coupons but allowed me to enter code anyways. When I pumped my gas, turns out the discount didn't show so I politely asked what could be done. His response? "Uuh, at least you get to use the coupon again." Brilliant.

>

 Name *
 Email *
 Gravatar Email [?]
 Website
 Text *
* Required

Anti-spam measures
Please insert the letter and number combination into the text field before submitting the guestbook entry.
captcha

1 Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 24 02 11 21:47

    communicationspot

1 to “Complaints”

  1. Rosie Debiew says:

    Thank You for sharing this!





↑ Top