Oil Spill Gulf of Mexico 2010 | Submit your complaints and let your voice be heard!

BP Complaints


Complaints

Angry about the oil spill? Unsatisfactory BP experience? Submit your complaints and let your voice be heard!.

- Click to go to the COMPLAINT FORM -
(1723)
(1623) Therese Peacock
Wed, 27 April 2016 23:20:02 +0000

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

On Saturday last, 23rd April 2016, I was a customer at your establishment on the corner of Anzac Ave and McBain St in Kallangur, Brisbane. As I had preset the bowser to fill my car, I was watching passing traffic when I realised I was getting wet. Petrol was flowing furiously from the nozzle all over my car, my legs and my gym shoes that cost me the better part of $200. When I complained to the Attendant and left the store, not realising the next customer was travelling with me, the Attendant complained to her saying "I'm sorry we have irrationally irate customers." My daughter in law defended me saying in her opinion I had every right to be as upset as I was, however I find the Attendants'behaviour extremely unprofessional and uncalled for.

I request that this situation be looked into, and that I be apprised of its' outcome.

Thanking you in anticipation.

Therese Peacock.

(1622) Tahesha S
Mon, 25 April 2016 17:30:35 +0000

Mon, April 25, 2016 16:45

The BP on 25th and Burr Street in Gary, IN has an employee there that is prejudice and also has a problem with women. I pulled up to the pump where (he said his name)Richard Thorman was cleaning the pump machine. I stood there and waited for him to finish and he told me to go ahead. I told him that I was not going to use my card while he was standing there. He then told me I make more money than you do anyway then walked on the other side of the machine. He then said, " That's why I hate working over here with these people." Then proceeded to spray me with whatever is in the bottle. Then he proceeded to argue back and forth with me and told me I could call his boss right now and said his name was Bob. I have never been so disrespected in my life and I will post everything on all my websites and making sure everyone knows about this place and the names of the person involved wearing a neon jacket like construction workers wear. If no disciplinary action is taken I will continue to take action until something happens.

(1621) DEE BROWN
Mon, 25 April 2016 08:58:05 +0000

Baiju is the manager @ the BP located @ 8701 south state. I worked 37 hours last week and he refuses to pay me. A drop for 345.00 went missing he check the camera's do not see anyone take it so he blamed it on me cause I'm a new hire. Also he cheats the costumers by charging high take for everything. None food items as well as food items.he does't require the we check for ID to buy cigarettes and blunts.he lets costumes use fake credit cards and he knows they are fake. he also displays sex piss for men whereas small childern are looking reading and asking question.
I want to know how i can get my money?

(1620) Liz Ruggiero
Sat, 23 April 2016 20:55:44 +0000

This morning, I stopped at my regular BP at 4802 N Canfield in Norridge, IL. I got my gas and decided to go inside and get some coffee. I poured myself some of the House Blend and took a sip before putting the lid on. It tasted like colored water. I dumped it in the sink and got a "cappuccino" from the dispenser instead. When I went to pay for it, I said to the the clerk: "I just thought I'd let you know that the coffee you have tastes very watery." I wasn't angry, I didn't yell, I simply made a statement. His reply to me was, "Then maybe you should go to Columbia to buy your coffee." Really?? I know it's trivial, but I'm so sick of how rude people have become. From now on, I will purchase my gas and coffee at the Mobil down the street.

(1619) Tim Chapman
Sat, 23 April 2016 04:28:15 +0000

I went to the all night garage in Perth Scotland last night, to buy 10 fags, when i got there, know one was behind the till and i had to wait for someone for at least ten mins while i stood at the till waiting for someone to appear, when he finally did, i asked for my fags and before saying anything he proceeded to acusse me of theft of a iPhone charger, they were sitting at the till, he even had the cheek to ask me to empty my bag, this was at 12 midnight and i wasn't happy, i did empty my work bag asa i am no thief, but needless to say i am not happy at all, all this will be on camera and i hope that you sort this out as you have now lost a customer for life, i will never shop or buy petrol from a bp garage again, it was in your all night garage on barrack street perth scotland, i hope you can somehow tell your staff that, firstly they left till alone for at least 10 mins and really shouldn't be accusing members of the public of stealing without prove not that i am a thief anyway, i hope i get reply from you about this matter soon, or i will be taking it further as i am really not happy about this

(1618) Shaun Barnes
Mon, 18 April 2016 19:41:04 +0000

To whom it may concern, The BP gas station in gilman,Illionis. Every day before work I go to this BP station and I have to walk through a cloud of cigarette smoke to get into the store, By law the employees have to smoke 15 feet away from the entrance and they don't. They sit in the door way and constantly smoke.I have had to walk all the way around to the subway entrance to avoid this chaos,The employees don't even bother putting their cigarette out or at least move out of the way for the customers. And I have complained to the manager Peggy about this but she just gave me a dirty look mostly because she is one of the workers doing it. From now on I will not be going there I will go down the road to Pilot where the workers care about the employees and they obey all the state laws..not to mention your employees smoke 10 feet away from a gas pump. All of this is on your security system!

(1617) walter tharrington
Mon, 18 April 2016 11:08:53 +0000

the fuel pump at you station at warren corners hwy 158/401 in Norlina,nc is malfunctioning ref the screen is not working went inside to make aware the operater doesn't understand good English tried repeatly to make him understand his pump was out of order just shrugged his shoulders in a don't care manner would think you would want to know this left and purchased my fuel elsewhere

(1616) John Rushworth
Thu, 14 April 2016 09:57:30 +0000

Went to fill company vehicle up this afternoon 14/04/2016 having put £43.00 in I was told only cash sales are permitted I said I have bp company card again new managers in place and are only taking cash payments then they told my manager card machine is broken if I didn't pay cash or leave valuables I wild be reported is this borderline extortion????very unhappy customer....filling station on feathersall road Oldham site id 7795

(1615) Jennie
Mon, 11 April 2016 17:31:22 +0000

My Mother-in-law went to the BP gas station located at approximately 106th and Greenfield Avenue in West Allis, WI. She tried to pay for her gas with a BP gift card that was purchase for her during the holidays. The cashier refused to accept it, stating it was comparable to food stamps. On top of that, the cashier was extremely rude. He also told her that it was from a different gas station even though it states BP on the card. What company does not honor their own gift cards? We will not be patronizing any BP Stations or their affiliates, if there are any.

Gravatar (1614) Janet Hill
Mon, 11 April 2016 07:36:54 +0000

I stopped at the BP at 6949 Kingery HWY in Willowbrook, IL for gas and a car wash. The car wash was not working properly, no water came out during the rinse cycle. I went in and talked to the gentleman. He immediately started arguing with me saying it worked just fine. I showed him my car that was full of soap and he again said there was nothing wrong with the car wash and continued to argue. He absolutely refused to give me my money back and said I would have to come back when the manager was there if I had a problem. Needless to say I had to go to another car wash and pay an additional $10 to get the soap off my car. Very poor business practices and customer service.

(1613) Kelvin blount
Tue, 5 April 2016 17:22:47 +0000

I have a photo of a attendent that is beating costermers..... After having an encounter we both took pictures of each other.... He called me a peice of shit, a liar and to get the fuck out his store..... I showed him that i dont have a reason to lie, i have money and i work hard for it..... Its not right what he was doing... I would really like to speak to someone to solve this matter before taking it further please my phone number is 786-2226 5290

(1612) Iwona
Mon, 4 April 2016 10:14:57 +0000

Iwona
Mon, April 4 2016
I went to a BP gas station this morning on Greenpoint Ave, Brooklyn NY 11222,
to get same coffee and play same lotto .Cashiers (guys) for the morning shift are very nasty and not very friendly, they make big deal to takcare customers all the time.That my last time when I stop buy in this station.Never again.........



(1611) Ali
Fri, 1 April 2016 17:02:08 +0000

Your store at 1165 Sarno Rd. & Apollo Rd. is continually out of reciept paper at the pumps. Not just once in a while but every time either my husband or myself have been there. We use this store because it is closest to our home but it is a nusiance to have to go in the store to collect a receipt after using pay at the pump. Can you please do something about this?

(1610) Simon Maguire
Wed, 30 March 2016 01:04:15 +0000

A member of your staff by the name of Chinu was incredible rude towards me this morning (30/03/2016) and using foul language.
I simply asked for 20 cigarettes and he gave me the wrong ones, when I told him they were the wrong ones he tutted, walked back to the cigarette counter covered up the cigarettes I wanted by putting the current ones in the wrong place then brought me another packet of the wrong ones once again. I politely told him the mistake he made and he began waving his hands around telling me "no no no we haven't F***ing got them" and refused to move the packet he had put in the wrong place when I asked him to so I could show him his mistake. I asked him politely again to move the packet he covered the right ones with so I could simply get my cigarettes and be on my way, he refused again telling me "no way, there're not fucking there, we don't have them!" This left me with no cigarettes meaning I had to purchase elsewhere making me late for work!! I can assure you the cigarettes I had requested were there as I saw them with my own eyes. I could have slightly understood him not wanting to go back and forth had there been a que of people behind me but there was no one, however his language and tone was inexcusable!

(1609) paul jones
Sun, 27 March 2016 14:44:38 +0000

Hi to whom it my concern I was at rivington service station on sunday 27th March 2016 where I tried to use one of your screen wash electric vending machine so I put my £2 in and nothing happened so I went into the station to speak to someone where I was told by one of the staff I did not see you put any money in so I don't believe you put any money in.so he was calling me a liar I asked to speak to the manager where I was told that no way was I going to speak to him. If this is the way to speak to a customer in such a manner then I will not be using a bp station again oh and I didn't Evan ask for a refund

(1608) bradley jackson
Sun, 27 March 2016 14:27:39 +0000

I ask the petrol attendent to clean my window and the guy desides to clean it with dirty water. There was no other way to clean my windows and i had to drive to the next garage with dirty windows. I could hardly see where i was driving and i had my 2 week baby girl in the car. You guys realy just dont give a fuck.

(1607) edward anderson
Sat, 26 March 2016 00:37:53 +0000

on the 24thMarch 2016 I tried to purchase a BP gift card at Jamiesontown NSW - great service from staff , the card system was so convoluted that the lady had to ring her boss for instruction over the phone . When my partner tried to use it at BP Smeaton Grange NSW. the staff member (ALI) had to hang up his personal call and was very abusive towards the female customer about the card because it did not register as having $50 on it , and it should be a twenty five dollar amount and you can't put double on the card - threw the card and receipt across the counter , demanded cash for the transaction and refused to allow redemption of velosity points. Today (26/3/16) went back to Jamieson Town and spoke with Tamika about the card - she could see what had happened because she has had the same amount of training about the cards - I received a credit/refund for the faulty card . BP Australia please look into the programming for the gift cards - it is nearly impossible for the station staff to activate your gift cards - due to the number of tasks required on your programming . Also the Smeaton Grange male staff need to improve customer service towards females - being a logistics hub and industrial area , they need to realise that a large number of females do work in the area and a pathetic attitude towards them can lead their ceo's to rethink the companies fuel supplier

(1606) alana vecino
Thu, 10 March 2016 04:32:29 +0000

I think you need to put one of your staff members back into customer service training. I have just visited my local BP station, 758 Eastern Avenue, Ilford, IG3 7HU and the till assistant had no manners at all, no interaction with any of the customers, didn't even ask how I'm paying, or my nectar card, even my pump number.

I have never encountered this man at this station before, however my husband says this man is always moody, never polite and seems like he doesn't enjoy his job. The staff I usually see are happy and bright.

Seriously I just did a survey the other week about this petrol station and everything I said in it is totally the opposite of what I have just experienced.

I really hope something is done about this man, it is totally unacceptable to be the face of such a big company to treat your customers with such rudeness.

Receipt details as follows:
10-03-2016 08:30 1567 MOHA 0472110278
11-005893-89936161

I look forward to your reply!

(1605) DIESEL NOZZLES ARE GREEN
Tue, 8 March 2016 21:31:06 +0000

I'm here to complain about your GREEN HANDLE NOZZLES THAT SHOULD BE FOR DIESEL!!! What's the point anyway? Me and thousands of other customers will never patronize your company after having to spend hundreds on repairs due to your ridiculous ways! DIESEL HAS GREEN HANDLES! One day you'll have a lawsuit and we'll all laugh!!


Gravatar (1604) Patricia Busby
Tue, 8 March 2016 18:26:09 +0000

I went in to store number 99 todayand bought four food items and got charged for three latto items when i did not buy any lotto items this has happened before where ive been charged for something i did not buy I would like to know how it can be fixed

(1603) Adeel Hashim
Tue, 8 March 2016 12:04:16 +0000

Hello sir,
I am writing this to notify you I am a bp customer from few years and first time I had the bad experience with the service provider on the station for customer service (person name is Pardeen aron)
This incident happens on the date of 7th monday feburary 2016 approximately time was 1:50am 2:00am I came to station as per my daily routine and I fill the fuel and went to pay in the store the person attending the people in store talk with me like he don't have manners how to talk or he don't want to serve me he ask me to money and i paid cash as usual and then I ask him for a pack of smoke and at the same time I had a call on my phone and i get the call and he said you are not allowed to use the phone and I ask him why and who says that. He says this is Bp policy and I replied this is not Bp policy the policy is I am not allowed to use phone on forecourt and he says no this is a policy and then he start yelling at me " hey i dont want to talk to you " hey getout from my shop " hey I will not let you in again and at the end he was not opening the door for me because that was night time and he was the one who can unlock the lock. I told him talk nicely and open the door don't make your own policy or read the policies of Bp and he says " getout from here i don't want to talk to you" and then i said i dont want to talk to you as well i will contact with mangement and you will need to answer them and then he open the door while saying fuc...g pakistani and then lock the door
I did contact the customer care straight away and the lady spoken with me says this is after hours give me your details and I'll arrange someone to call you back in working hours. I did gave her all my contact details. Never been contacted with anyone. Next day I went to the service station in the day time to see the manager of station she was not working that day but the lady serving people said to me give me your details and I'll ask manager to contact with you. Never been contact with anyone.
My question is this is what the Bp promising the customer service to the people "yelling on people and swearing on them" and why don't anyone taking my complaint seriously this was very disappointing from Bp feel like Bp doesn't care about there customers
Thanks ...


(1602) Mary
Wed, 2 March 2016 14:42:24 +0000

While travelling from Wisconsin to Florida and back this past week, we attempted to fuel at BPs rather than other stations. We experienced below standard restroom facilities at most of the BPs. By below standard, I'm talking about cleanliness. In particular was the station at 291 Yost Road in Dayton In. It was dirty, the towel container was empty and the hand dryer did not work and no one seemed to care. In mentioning it to my husband later, he indicated the urinal was taped over and appeared to have been in disrepair for some time. I do not use the restroom at our local BPs because I fuel at the pumps. However, I am sure our BP stations are well maintained.

(1601) Thompson, RD
Thu, 25 February 2016 10:10:43 +0000


Dear BP,

1. On the evening of Feb. 24, 2016 I took my Dad's list of things to get across the street from the Manor, a Senior Care center, to the BP Station at,

206 W 14 Mile Rd, Clawson, MI 48017
(248) 435-9577

2. There were no Plain Lay's Chips, so I got my Dad a different type of Chips and made no big deal out of it.

3. Then there was no Diet Pepsi, an important product as it is free of Aspartame which can cause serious health problems for some individuals (The Bottle is labeled at the top, "Now Aspartame Free"

4. I walked around the store to the far side and found 1 bottle on the shelf just sitting there, it was a bit messy.

5. I then went back to the refrigerated display and tried to see if I could spot another where the Diet Pepsi always is. In the process, a few bottles went from vertical to horizontal as I could not see far back enough.

6. I continued to search down the line and all of a sudden, the owner, who could not speak a word of English it seemed, began yelling at me at about 120 miles per hour in some manner of speaking and demanded I come over to him.

7. At first I said just a minute because he seemed primed for a confrontation. I then calmly walked over and he continued to yell at me, so much so that even though I'm very hard of hearing his yelling hurt. I put the bottles back in place and he said get out side (in the cold).

8. I said I needed to get these things from my Dad.

9. I got the things and on my way out asked him if he could please keep his stock consistent as I had previously used a product many years ago for a large retailer called "Shelf Space"

10. I don't know if this was an isolated incident but it was wrong.


(1600) Gail van Tonder
Wed, 24 February 2016 21:56:00 +0000

Could somebody please help me. I have been told i won a prize in a BP/AAcompetition in January. I have handed over my details. Promised delivery never happened. It appears the A A are short staffed. I am battling to get someone to let me know what is happening. Thank you for your time.
Gail van Tondu


(1599) joshua
Wed, 24 February 2016 19:51:43 +0000

My names Joshua Im one of your customers I would like to report a complaint about your employee his very nasty and rude guy always fighting and arguing with allcustemer. Please take care of this issue otherwise I dont feel comfortable coming to this place anymore
he workingdaytime
9111 4 th ave Brooklyn ny
site id 545 33 45
BP

(1598) R & T Delbridge
Sat, 20 February 2016 12:46:48 +0000

BP at 151 Cleveland Ave SW, Atlanta, GA 30315 not representative of the BP brand: 3 out of 4 pumps not working/bagged, no numbers on the pumps, 3 out of 4 card screens smashed, the one card swipe that was working did not ask for zip code verification despite a sticker stating that a zip would be requested for security purposes, loitering, dirty, had to go inside for receipt...will never use this gas station again.

(1597) Matthew Dagnall
Fri, 19 February 2016 06:47:53 +0000

BP STATION OVERPOOL ROAD ELLEMERE PORT ENGLAND.......To start from the forecourt the lighting in the forecourt roof does not work properly, no spillages are cleaned up no is sand ever put down to absorb any fuel the forecourt can be like a ice rink, the manager lets taxi drivers use the forecourt as a meeting place so it can be very busy and hard to move and the premises, the hoses on the pumps do not extend at all so if you don't park within 3 inches of the pump you can not fill up. Moving in to the shop the shelves are bare and very rarely have what you want, the floor could do with a mop and they sell boxes of stales sweets that look like they prepared them themselves and to top it off the manager is just rude his customer skills are awful when filling up a couple of months ago the litre indicator stopped but the price indicator kept going so I stopped filling up and went inside to tell the manager and he basically called me a liar saying that it is not possible he would even go and look at the pump so after an argument he told me to get out but two hours later when I drove past there was a pump engineer working on that pump.

(1596) Matthew Dagnall
Fri, 19 February 2016 06:33:28 +0000

To start from the forecourt the lighting in the forecourt roof does not work properly, no spillages are cleaned up no is sand ever put down to absorb any fuel the forecourt can be like a ice rink, the manager lets taxi drivers use the forecourt as a meeting place so it can be very busy and hard to move and the premises, the hoses on the pumps do not extend at all so if you don't park within 3 inches of the pump you can not fill up. Moving in to the shop the shelves are bare and very rarely have what you want, the floor could do with a mop and they sell boxes of stales sweets that look like they prepared them themselves and to top it off the manager is just rude his customer skills are awful when filling up a couple of months ago the litre indicator stopped but the price indicator kept going so I stopped filling up and went inside to tell the manager and he basically called me a liar saying that it is not possible he would even go and look at the pump so after an argument he told me to get out but two hours later when I drove past there was a pump engineer working on that pump.

(1595) Borislava Demirkova
Fri, 19 February 2016 04:40:19 +0000

The staff in Southgate (London) was only Indian, when an English or any other then Indian goes there they are always rude!!!! They don't refill the sandwich area with different then Asian spacey food.
This morning I went there as everyday before work as in on my way, got the only sandwiches they had and few red bulls, I paid with card , when I was almost on the main road they called me , been very very rude, he said imidiatley to do back! I shocked as I didn't know what's going on , the way called me was as I killed somebody. When I went there he said my card didn't go thrue for my payment. Wtf? He probably serve somebody else after me , as I was already out on the main road?!?! I asked for a recite where it says my card didn't work , he refuse to give me one! I went to closest cash machine , withdrew money - was all good my card worked perfect! Went back to petrol station, get my shopping back , paid in cash and can you guess - I didn't get recite again!!! Why? Is not enough I paid this guy twice , I didn't get recite for any of my payments!
I don't care if you stop this stupid guy from work, but you just lost me and my boyfriend as regular customers in there, as I been coming every day in the morning for food and drinks, and always been going there to fill my car with petrol. From today I will never step there again! Rude Indians, talking in them language and charging me twice with no recite ... No thanks - there is other petrol station down the road ... BP Never again ... Useless staff

(1594) Anonymous
Sat, 13 February 2016 16:39:09 +0000

I flat out refuse to go to any BP gas stat ion anymore. Infact, I would rather pay double the price to any other gas station compared to getting gas from the BP.

Why so much disgust with this horrible "excuse" of a company? I'll explain why:

Some time ago, I went to get air for my tires at one of your locations, Flat Rock, MI. Your machine ate my money so I told the attendant "Moe" about the issue and he called me a liar and a thief even though I encouraged him to check the video for proof that I paid. He literally threw the money at me and said "that comes out of my paycheck". I left the money on the counter and drove on a flat to the next nearest gas station. I called up BP management in corporate and they told me they will address the issue with Moe, the next day I got a phone call from the manager of the area saying the owner wants to address it with him. Every day, the guy still works there since the issue was brought up, I still saw him working every day, I was upset because my complaint went silent. I still went to BP at this time.

My friend went to the same location and dealt with the same attendant after she spilt her ice cream and asked for napkins and a new one and he got all attitudinal with her. After this incident I vowed I would never go to that location again.

The final straw is when I went to the Romulus, MI location and dealt with one of your attendants when I asked, how come the gas is so high here, (being a concerned customer) and his reply was "if you don't like it don't shop here" so that's what I am doing now. I am no longer shopping at ANY BP location because your rude employees don't know how to answer a question or treat a customer with dignity. I am encouraging every human being that I run into to not go to the BP gas stations because the service here is horrible (that being nice).

DO NOT SHOP, FUEL, DONATE, HELP, AID, OR ANYTHING WITH THIS COMPANY!!!!

Signed,

A very mad and embarrassed customer

(1593) Krista
Thu, 11 February 2016 08:03:16 +0000

When the weather outside is 19 degrees, it's windy and snow flurries are accumulating around you, you should be able to pump your gas while sitting in your vehicle. It should be acceptable by BP standards to allow their patrons to sit in their driver seat, with the door open, facing the pump, but still able to be protected by their car while pumping in freezing temperatures. But, no, no BP attendants will insult you, harass you and humiliate you to get out of your car, close the door and stand in the snow pumping. If you choose to sit in the back passenger seat next to your gas-intake and have your legs outside your vehicle, the attendants will still get on their PA system and demand you shut your door and stand outside your vehicle; no please, no thank you. Inside of noticing the weather around them, they would rather watch through the comfort of their station, in heat, in protection and loudly make demands. "Pump one get outside your vehicle now!" "Pump one, sitting inside the car with the door open and legs facing the pump does not count. Get outside your vehicle and shut the door!" What if I was deaf? What if I was 80-years-old? What if I was male or African American? Do I deserve to be yelled out for choosing to sit inside my car with the door open in case there was an emergency? No! Do I deserve to be slapped in the face with wind and snow and then try and look for protection from it only to be insulted over a PA system? No! When the temperatures are below 32 degrees, when it is snowing or raining, or when you are ill and too weak to move, DO not go to the Potterville, Michigan BP Gas Station; they will only strive to verbally attack you and make sure providing fuel for your vehicle to go pick up your kids or attend a funeral is a burden on them.

(1592) Ramon Hewitt
Tue, 9 February 2016 05:28:50 +0000

Bp truganina Victoria Australia new station is great fuel is great staff and management are rude and incompetent . Firstly had to leave my credit card there to fill up at 1900 hours on a weekday, when I filled up the attendant barks at you to put card in, this was not my card and belonged to another customer. He the just changes the card to my correct card I had swiped my velocity card and we start again . No please no thank you just the usual put the card in. When asked why he can't say please or thank you he just looks at you as non compus mentus. Then he stuffed up the transaction and did not supply the points. When asked to fix up he just stands there blank I then have the manager a large woman with Tatts on her arm I stated why don't you hire better staff that can do the job where she said just leave or I,Lloyd contact the police, I then said all you do is rip people off and are incompetent, apparently she had been upsetting more customers outside and said just leave. No points and when I got outside more pissed off customers. The customers were apparently being spoken to rudely there were 3 cars and they all left for another service station . If you keep hiring idiots like these you will lose more customers. I and my family will not use this station or your fuel again until I receive an apology and my velocity points are provided . I personally own 7 classic cars that I use daily and unless your game is raised or hear from you will not use no fuel again and will make sure everyone I speak with will hear about this . Incredibly unhappy customer

(1591) Michael
Fri, 5 February 2016 21:01:16 +0000

I want to file an official complaint against The BP convenience store at 841 W Irving Park Rd in Chicago, Il, 60613. I went to buy my wife a diet coke fountain drink and the stupid place was OUT OF CUPS!!!! Are you kidding me?!?!?!?! What idiots run out of cups!?!?! Fire them!! Demote them!! Tear the freaking store down. My mind is absolutely blown away that some idiot didn't order enough cups!!! Incompetent morons.

Fucking fix this or don't let just any freaking idiot run one of your stores.

(1590) Kristen S.
Wed, 3 February 2016 10:45:44 +0000

I actually have a COMPLIMENT!! It is about the BP located on the corner of Peachtree Street and Roxboro Road in Atlanta. I usually pass this station because the prices are too high. However, on January 26, 2016; my tire went flat. I ran over a metal object that stuck in my tread. I pulled up at 5:08pm. I was right on time to see the Napa Auto Care attendant locking the garage door.

After pleading with that male attendant, he referred me to a woman, shorter than me, wearing a BP jacket. She was amazing! She not only put my spare tire on in the rain, she had to ask random customers to borrow a tire iron. I did not know that I did not have a tire iron. My tire bolts were too small for 2 different tire irons that she tried to use. I appreciate her so much and I did not get to ask her name. She is in her twenties, petite, fair skinned with light brown/ blonde hair in a top bun. Typing this comment is the least that I can do for that little Superwoman/ Cashier. She is a jewel. I hope that BP appreciates her superior customer service like I do. Thank You!

(1589) nicolene
Wed, 3 February 2016 10:27:13 +0000

Good day

My name is Nicolene
This complaint is about bp in Bonaero Park, its not the first time this has happened it happens quite often,we stopped to get petrol and the employees just stand around and watch us and dont help so we end up leaving this is such an inconvience for us as the other petrol stations are out of our way so I suggest you train the staff beter or dismiss them the manner that its being handled clearly doesnt bother them.

(1588) Chris
Wed, 3 February 2016 08:21:14 +0000

To whom it concerns,
I have just filled up at A BP station between the A40 and M40.
I pulled up and saw the top of key fuel sign in front.
I filled up and went to pay. I was then informed that there are only 2 pumps allocated for HGVs(I was not in a HGV) I was told by Team Manager Bledar (refused to give second name) that a payment would not be taken as it was not the correct pump. This was fine as I offered to leave my company name and address plus my own. So the bill could be settled as soon as could be convenient. I was told he was going to call the police and he did. The police did not speak with me. I thought it was Innocent til proven guilty. I called my work who then offered to pay over the phone. Beldar would not accept this payment either. Neither did he even try to see if either of the payment would clear. I felt held to ransom, this has delayed myself The sign displayed is not adequate.I have had this happen before and the petrol station( shell and esso) has taken my details, and have been paid at a later date.
I have had to pay out of my own pocket this time. But I am disappointed in the service. I think Beldar could do with some training.
Regards.

(1587) Debbie
Tue, 2 February 2016 13:35:35 +0000

Got gas at my local bp station & decided to get a carwash but when I drove around to it, was blocked off. I went in & the rude cashier said yes it is broke. He tried about 10 times to give me a refund on my credit card but it didn't work so he told me to come back later when someone else was there to try. I am not pleased about this whole situation of wasting my time because someone was to lazy to put car wash out of order signs on the pumps.

(1586) James Harris Jr.
Mon, 1 February 2016 12:06:47 +0000

I purchased 6.407 gallons of 89 grade of gas from the station Milgen Food Mart 4254 Milgen Rd Columbus Georgia on Saturday January 2, 2016.I went to the Publix grocery store shortly after I bought the gas. I was in the store approximately 30 minutes. When I returned to my truck and started it the truck started to make a skipping sound after I returned home turned off the ignition and turned it back on it did not want to start at first I kept trying and it finally started. I took the truck to my mechanic he got in and drove and listened to it he told me there was water in the gas. He told me the reason it did not mess up my motor was because I only purchased $13.00 worth. He showed what to buy to put in the gas tank to help get rid of some of the water. I allowed the truck to run for a little while and we could see water coming from my exhaust pipes onto my drive way. I returned to the same store Sunday morning January 3,2016 at 9:am to question the owner of the station about the water in the gas all three pumps had signs saying 89 and 93 grade were out of gas but 87 was not out. I question the man inside the store about the water in the gas tank he claimed he had not had any complaints before I informed him about the gas. I did not believe him I think that is why those pumps were closed because some one complained to him about the gas.
Thank you
James

(1585) nqobile
Mon, 1 February 2016 03:54:19 +0000

BP Devland tarnished my image by writting fleet card number on their pumps and calling me a fraudster.
Despite our fuel management system informing them that I am the authorised user of the card they set Eldorado park SAPS on me. To date there have been no apology eithrer from the specific garage or from BP central customer care line.

(1584) Remondo Byvelds
Sun, 31 January 2016 08:49:27 +0000

I was at BP Elgin Road , Kempton park , gauteng.
We had to fill my vehicle and also purchase some goods at the pick and pay express. We stopped and waited for 10 minutes and no petrol attendant awknowledged or assisted us to fill up. The one lady was standing andChatting to a person behind the paystation not helping any one there were other vehicles pulling up after me that were helped. When we left no one even noticed. I think it is high time that self service be introduced because service is no longer a focus point to your workers. You have lost me as a client.

(1583) Nyree Cairns
Sat, 30 January 2016 18:46:27 +0000

To whom it may concern.

I am extremely disappointed in BP Q8 Garage Kilmarnock this evening (30/01/16) selling me Warburton bread that was best before dated for 31/01/16, dated for 1 hour after I bought this! Who can actually consume 1 loaf of bread in 1 hour?! I do expect to pay extra in a garage but only for produce that would have a decent sell by date.

A very disgruntled customer!

(1582) Kenny k
Fri, 29 January 2016 03:31:53 +0000

This complaint is regaining BP Connect station in Billericay you have 4 tills a queue with more than 9 people in it waiting to pay for petrol.
I went to the food till to get food and was told to queue up as though I was paying for petrol.
I was not buying petrol I was just buying food,why have a till for the food counter till and not use it.

I will not be using your store again as this happens every time I go in there.



(1581) ignacio aguilar jr
Tue, 26 January 2016 14:23:29 +0000

Bp store clerk named Brian at stcharles il on rt 64 ...iask this guy for some cigars then gives me comments that he's not selling it to me unless Igot id. As I'm lookin for my I'd in my wallet I tell him hold on be patient so after isaid that this guy has the nerve to say shut up to me in front of my face I'm looking at him he does not have a name tag I asked for his name is Brian I want this guy fired immediately horrible customer service I did not even scream at him Or cuss back at him just left

(1580) linda
Tue, 26 January 2016 13:03:55 +0000

We waited for 30minutes for someone to attend us they are busy attending people with flashy cars I take it everyone is a customer and should be treated like one....I regret going to that petrol station at klipvier drive


(1579) william sheppard
Tue, 26 January 2016 08:14:22 +0000

I had just filled my Mazda 6 at pinati service station on Blomvlei rd Lansdowne cape town.the petrol attendant put 64.45 L of petrol in my car. My car only holds 65L . The needle of my petrol gauge was between quarter and empty. There is no way that 64.45L of petrol was put in my car. The most I have ever put in my car has been 61L on empty. There is rather something wrong on the pump or I have been cheated. I have photographic evidence of this. Please assist in this matter. Thank you

(1578) Abdelali rohmat
Thu, 21 January 2016 19:39:32 +0000

To whom it may concern.

This complaint is against the person who served me today 21/1/2016 22:40 receipt number 01/0310/0002 at mfg rose cottage bp petrol station pump 7. 159 kingston road new Malden kt3 3ns surrey .I've tried to fill up he announces 5 minutes.I waited until then the pump still off I went inside he said 5 minutes with attitude I replied you said that 5 minutes ago and then he said go to another station I said no cause i prefer bp then he said go to another station I'm not serving you I asked why? He replied you thretning me I said how? He said I don't like you I told him is it personal now or what? Then I asked him for his name tag he replied I don't have one I asked again can i have your name please he said no .I start having doubt he even work there i said to him how do I know if you are an employee he said go or I'll call the police i said okay call them and then i waited about 15 minutes then I went back to him I asked did you call them he said yes I told them you thretning me they will come after you. I felt he was wasting my time and I left very disappointed with the service i received from him.by the way Iam a taxi driver and i spend minimum £12000 a year on diesel not to mention the snacks and the car wash oil and other things for my taxi.I like bp fuel and food I hate to change company but employees like this gentleman will definitely chase me away I trust you can invistigate this matter further and reply to my email .thank you for your help.

(1577) Balamurugan Natarajan
Thu, 21 January 2016 19:15:49 +0000

I went to BP gas station today, filled the gas in my car, after that when I print the receipt. it shows $4 was taken for Car wash.

I remember only it asked me whether to print the receipt or no.

I don't want to have the car wash. I want my money back.

Please let me know what is the process



(1576) Karen Greene
Wed, 20 January 2016 13:26:49 +0000

I went to a BP gas station located in Greensboro North Carolina on Gate City Boulevard near the i-85 intersection I was refused service at the BP gas station because I wanted to use part cash part debit card the so-called owner and manager of the store refused me service because I am a black woman I was wearing a hoodie I didn't look too dressy dressy I was dressed but I had my son with me I have never been arrested I have never had any charges filed against me I explained that it was poor customer service he refused to serve me and decided to take the white man that was behind me he cussed me out and required me to leave the store and he refused to tell me who the owner of the gas station was he claimed to be the owner refuses hisnamethank you

(1575) Brian
Tue, 19 January 2016 15:39:12 +0000

The weekday night cashier working at tour evergreen location in millvale pittsburgh pa makes up his own prices for items he doesnt scan them and will just type in his own price.today he tried ti charge me 6.00$ for an item i have bought multiple times in the store that only cost about 3.99$ he will short change you,its so bad that most ppl i know will count out exact change for an.item just so they are not shorted change,he will overcharge u on a price marked item for example a bag of 1.49$ chips he charged me 2.50$ and only changed the price after i called him out.Me and my family ate everyday costumers who spend.thousands a year in this store but I will not be going back untill something is done. I know this isnt the first complaint made about this same employee.I can deal with a bad attitude and costumer service but i will not tolerate being robbed by a store i spend my hard earned money in.I will also be filling a complaint with the better business bureau.I hope that this isnt something you would take lightly and overlook as there is not many bp gas stations left in pittsburgh and your losing costumers because of this employee

(1574) SAUL STEVENS
Mon, 18 January 2016 12:34:46 +0000

I bank at Suncoast School Credit union. There are rewards with BP and the credit union. I had to go to 3 of your BP's before one of them would honor the deal you have with the credit union. The BP south in Newport Richey, on Sevensprings, 34653 Those Indians even lied to me.Told me the discount was to be given my BP not them.


 Name *
 Email *
 Gravatar Email [?]
 Website
 Text *
* Required

Anti-spam measures
Please insert the letter and number combination into the text field before submitting the guestbook entry.
captcha

1 Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 24 02 11 21:47

    communicationspot

1 to “Complaints”

  1. Rosie Debiew says:

    Thank You for sharing this!





↑ Top